Groenewegen Takes Guangxi Stage 5

PeloPic: Stage 5 of the Tour of Guangxi went to Dylan Groenewegen (LottoNl-Jumbo), the Dutchman out-sprinted triple stage winner Fernando Gaviria (Quick-Step Floors) and Magnus Cort Nielsen (Orica-Scott). Tim Wellens (Lotto Soudal) still has the overall lead going into the final stage. Bauke Mollema (Trek-Segafredo) is second at 6 seconds, with Nicolas Roche (BMC) in third at 11 seconds.