What's Cool In Road Cycling

Rudy Project Winners List!

Life on the Champs Elysees may be back to normal, and Lance may be having his first “cafe au lait” of the year, but the winners of our Ruby Project TDF Sweepstakes will be stylin’ for a long time in their new glasses and helmets…

Rudy Project and PezCycling News want to thank everyone who entered the draw – we received over 14,000 entries – and hope you enjoyed our coverage of cycling’s biggest race.

The final winners have been drawn, to receive their choice of One Pair of Rudy Project GLASSES OR an Aryon HELMET, and the complete winner’s list is:

• Sunday, July 24 – Isabella Djordjevski MI
• Saturday, July 23 – Dan Smith KS
• Friday, July 22 – Brian De Ville, ON
• Thurs. July 21 – Mark Hinojosa, IL
• Wed., July 20 – D McMahon, WA
• Tues., July 19 – Michael Thompson, MO
• Monday, July 18 – Andy Gee, CA
• Sunday, July 17 – Andrew Wilson, NH
• Saturday, July 16 – Rose Brunson, AL
• Friday, July 15 – Alan Grant, CT
• Thursday, July 14 – Elisa Daldini, Switzerland
• Wednesday, July 13 – Leona Pullyard, ME
• Tuesday, July 12 – Steve Pfaff, ID
• Monday, July 11 – Timothy Franklin, CO
• Sunday, July 10 -Tom Blauvelt, KS
• Saturday, July 9 – Scott Veggeberg, TX
• Friday, July 8 – Rich Klepacz, GA
• Thursday, July 7 – Tom Sorenson, UT
• Wednesday, July 6 – Eric Ingenthron, TX
• Tuesday, July 5 – Duncan Clarke, BC
• Monday, July 4 – Eldon Borgus, NY
• Sunday, July 3 – Colin Briton, MA
• Saturday, July 2 – Bruce Fung, CA

– Thanks for enrtering – and you will be contacted by Rudy Project to choose your prize.

And for those of you who didn’t win – you can still style it up in Rudy Project Gear- just pick some up at: GloryCycles.com

Or check out the Rudy Project website at RudyProjectUSA.com

Like PEZ? Why not subscribe to our weekly newsletter to receive updates and reminders on what's cool in road cycling?

Comments are closed.