What's Cool In Road Cycling

BMC Racing Team Roster For Scheldeprijs

The BMC Racing Team has announced the seven riders who will start Wednesday’s 102nd edition of Scheldeprijs.

Silvan Dillier (SUI), Thor Hushovd (NOR), Sebastian Lander (DEN), Klaas Lodewyck (BEL), Manuel Quinziato (ITA), Greg Van Avermaet (BEL), Danilo Wyss (SUI).

Sport Director:
Max Sciandri (ITA)

Bus Driver: Filip Sercu (BEL). Mechanics: Jürgen Landrie (BEL), Georg Van Oudenhove (BEL). Press Officer: Isaura Van Lancker (BEL). Soigneurs: Bernd Coutteau (BEL), Marc Paeme (BEL).

Like PEZ? Why not subscribe to our weekly newsletter to receive updates and reminders on what's cool in road cycling?

Comments are closed.