What's Cool In Road Cycling

Lotto Belisol has completed its Vuelta selection

Lotto Belisol has completed its selection for the Vuelta a España. These are the nine riders who will defend the colours of the team on the Spanish roads from Saturday 24th of August until Sunday 15th of September:

Bart De Clercq, Francis De Greef, Adam Hansen, Greg Henderson, Vicente Reynes, Jurgen Van de Walle, Tosh Van der Sande, Dennis Vanendert and Jelle Vanendert.

Like PEZ? Why not subscribe to our weekly newsletter to receive updates and reminders on what's cool in road cycling?

Comments are closed.