What's Cool In Road Cycling

Sky for the Scheldeprijs

Team Sky has confirmed its rider line-up for Scheldeprijs:

Scheldeprijs [8 April]

Bernhard Eisel, Andy Fenn, Salvatore Puccio, Luke Rowe, Ian Stannard, Geraint Thomas, Elia Viviani and Sir Bradley Wiggins

*rider line-ups subject to change

For further information visit: www.teamsky.com

Like PEZ? Why not subscribe to our weekly newsletter to receive updates and reminders on what's cool in road cycling?

Comments are closed.