What's Cool In Road Cycling
contract news

EUROTRASH Monday: Wonderful Wout and All the Other News

Jan 9, 2023: Hat-trick for Van Aert in Zonhoven, Gullegem and Koksijde-Reports and video. Australian road champs. Sosa assaulted-TOP STORY. Giro for Evenepoel, Van der Poel's back, Impey final season, López to Medellín, Uijtdebroeks to Vuelta, Martin to Tirreno, Jakobsen to San Juan, end for Hosking, Alaphilippe in Mallorca, Raugel out, Valverde fit and Colbrelli with Berlusconi. Team news, race news and contract news.

EUROTRASH Thursday: Van der Poel Wins and the Peloton News!

Jan 5, 2023: EUROTRASH never sleeps... Van der Poel took the win in Herentals - report and video. Aerts looking to comeback. Bernal to the Tour, Matthews excited, Van Aert on SRAM, Dekker's first races, Bennett, Modolo, Cataford and Battaglin retire and amateur doper. Team News. Race news. Roglič is a father and Rayner riders for 2023.

EUROTRASH Monday: More Cross and Everything Else you Need to Know!

Jan 2, 2023: A happy EUROTRASH New Year to all. More cross action from Loenhout and Baal, plus the Belgian Beach Race. Colbrelli misses the cyclist life. Rider news: Award for Evenepoel, Vingegaard never cheat, suspension for Aerts, Milan dreams, Jullien, Venner and Armée retire, what next for Dumoulin? Team news. Contract news. Plus the sad passing of Noël Dejonckheere.

EUROTRASH Monday: Christmas Cross & All The Holiday Cycling News

Dec 26, 2022: Merry Christmas everyone! Race action from the Zilvermeercross with video. UCI revise race points. Evenepoel Lombardia revenge, Vingegaard to the Tour, UAE matures Christen, Porte on Froome and Pogačar, Almeida to Giro, Bakelants and Declercq retire and Jumbo wants the Giro. Team news. Race news. Contract news. Vittorio Adorni has passed away.

EUROTRASH Monday: All the Latest News From the Peloton

Another fun packed EUROTRASH Monday, starting with snowy cyclo-cross action form Val di Sole. Cavendish probably signs with Astana. Rider news from López, Sagan, Van Aert, Evenepoel, Ewan, Gaviria, Yates, Bennett, Teuns, Bouhanni, Deignan and Canola. Team news. Rider contracts. Race news. Plus Zwift Academy winners.