What's Cool In Road Cycling

FLANDERS Breakdown: Kasper Crushes on the Kwaremont!

The Tour of Flanders came up to all expectations, but 'The Big Three' of Mathieu van der Poel, Wout van Aert and World champion Julian Alaphilippe were usurped by Danish champion, Kasper Asgreen. Spencer Martin breaks down Sunday's De Ronde pedal stroke by pedal stroke.

EUROTRASH News Round Up Monday!

Apr 05, 2021: The Tour of Flanders didn't disappoint - Race report, result and video, plus the GP Indurain. Bouhanni defends himself again - TOP STORY. Roubaix canceled, Lefevere new sponsors, Van Aert adds to his schedule, everything going to plan for Evenepoel, Martin to ride Giro and Tour and no Ronde for Stybar. Race news: Teams for the Basque Country. MPCC on Vini Zabù-Arkéa-Samsic want their Giro place.

FLANDERS’21: All Green for Asgreen!

Kasper Asgreen won the 105th edition of the Tour of Flanders. The Deceuninck - Quick-Step Dane surprisingly beat defending champion Mathieu van der Poel (Alpecin-Fenix) in the final sprint - Man-against-man. Greg Van Avermaet (AG2R Citroën) was third.